top of page
Monash University

Established in 1958, Monash University now comprises six campuses in Australia and campuses in South Africa and Malaysia.  With 56,000 students and 15,000 staff, Monash is Australia’s largest university.  Clayton is the university’s founding and flagship campus.

Alexander Urbanism has worked on various projects for the university since 2012.  These include a peer review of the draft master plans for the Clayton and Caulfield campuses, landscape design briefs for the main open spaces on the Clayton campus, and project management services. 

bottom of page